In the Practice screen, tap on the Settings bouton on the top left and then choose Recordings.
Every performance longer than 5 seconds is kept on Metronaut as Temporary Recordings. Temporary recordings are deleted after some time and we keep only the last 20.
If you want to permanently keep a recording press the keep button next to it. Press the Change button to rename its name.
You can share recordings using the share button on each recording. Sharing a recording will mix the recording using the Solo/Accompaniment balance you set on the screen.
You can also delete recordings by clicking on the bin symbol next to the recording or by swiping the recording cell.
You have the ability to delete all recordings by going to Account->Storage in the Metronaut Home. Learn how here.
Note that all recordings are stored locally on your device. They are not saved on our servers, not shared among your devices and are only visible to your device users unless you explicitly share them. This also means that if you delete the App you'll loose all your temporary and permanent recordings on that device.