NOTE: Deleting your account will not cancel the Premium subscription you have in the App. In order to cancel your subscription, please follow the steps described in the article How can I cancel my subscription?
You can delete your Metronaut account by going to Account page, and then tapping on your account (top section) and selecting "Delete Account". Your account will become disabled and all data will be deleted automatically within seven days of deleting your account.
If you change your mind before the seven day period, contact our support to reactive your account.